Sunday July 21,2019

Start Time Artist Title
00:28AM Joni Mitchell Big Yellow Taxi
00:24AM John Mayer Say
00:21AM Pink / Nate Ruess Just Give Me A Reason
00:17AM Bryan Adams Heaven
00:12AM Coldplay A Sky Full Of Stars
00:09AM Patti Austin / James Ingram Baby Come To Me
00:05AM Jon Secada I'm Free
00:02AM Little Big Town Pain Killer
Saturday July 20,2019 ***** *****
11:57PM Elton John Benny And The Jets
11:53PM Vitamin C Smile
11:50PM Meghan Trainor Lips Are Movin
11:45PM Eurythmics Here Comes The Rain Again
11:41PM Jon Secada I'm Free
11:38PM Needtobreathe Happiness
11:33PM Atlantic Starr Masterpiece
11:28PM Des'ree You Gotta Be
11:25PM Hunter Hayes Wanted
11:21PM Tony Orlando & Dawn He Don't Love You
11:17PM Whitney Wolanin Forever
11:14PM Bananarama Venus
11:10PM Coldplay Up&Up
11:06PM Martin Page In The House Of Stone And Light
11:02PM Keane Somewhere Only We Know
10:57PM Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling
10:53PM John Mayer In The Blood
10:49PM Michael Jackson Smooth Criminal
10:45PM Alanis Morissette Thank U
10:41PM Bruce Springsteen Dancing In The Dark
10:37PM Sheriff When I'm With You
10:34PM Gavin DeGraw Sweeter
10:30PM Michael Buble Everything